Award Submissions


Each award will recognize the leadership and excellence of an RIA member for their work in one of the following three categories: Market Education, Integration or Advocacy. Award winners will be recognized on the main stage during the opening ceremony of the 2020 RIA conference on June 8, in Toronto. Members can submit themselves or nominate other members from January 28 to April 6.


Additional Information

  • All Entrants must be members of the RIA for at least one year as of January 1, 2020.
  • Collaborative projects can be submitted in any Award Category (see further instructions on the Submission Form).
  • Submissions will be evaluated on the basis of their reported results during calendar year 2019.
  • Submissions will be accepted in either official language.
  • Market Education

    For initiatives that are driving awareness and demand for responsible investments.

    Begin Submission
  • Integration

    For initiatives that are developing the responsible investment capacity of investment professionals.

    Begin Submission
  • Advocacy

    For initiatives shifting public policy and regulation to support responsible investment.

    Begin Submission